Girls’ Varsity Lacrosse

 

DSC_5162

The MacDuffie Girls’ Lacrosse team is a diverse group of players, many of whom have never played this sport prior to coming to MacDuffie. The team competes in Class D of the New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC), as well as in the smaller CISAC league, (Connecticut Independent Schools Athletic Conference).

Find out more about game results at the Coach’s Corner

Team Day Date  Time Opponent Location
Girls Varsity Monday 4/3/2017 4:30 PM Masters Away  Postponed
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/5/17 4:00 PM PCD Away  Postponed to 5/12
Girls Varsity Saturday 4/8/17 2:00 PM St.Andrews Away  L  10-12
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/12/17 3:00 PM Marianapolis Home  L  3-13
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/19/17 3:00 PM Bement Away
Girls Varsity Saturday 4/22/17 2:00 PM Worcester Academy Home
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/26/17 3:30 PM Winchendon Away
Girls Varsity Saturday 4/29/17 1:00 PM Providence CD Home
Girls Varsity Monday 5/1/17 4:30 PM Forman Home Cancelled – conflict
Girls Varsity Wednesday 5/3/17 2:30 PM Hyde Away Cancelled – NO TEAM
Girls Varsity Saturday 5/6/17 3:30 PM Miss Halls Away
Girls Varsity Wednesday 5/8/17 4:00 PM Masters Home
Girls Varsity Wednesday 5/10/17 3:30 PM SBS Away
Girls Varsity Friday 5/12/17 4:30 PM PCD Away