Co-ed Golf

045

Based on the interest in the golf club in 2014, MacDuffie is happy to introduce the Golf Team in 2015, coached by Jean Grondin assisted by Alex Seymour.  The coed golf team is a second year program open to experienced players and those interested in improving their game. They compete against other area prep schools and in the CISAC Championship.

Find out about match results at the Coach’s Corner

Day Date Time Opponent Location Course
Saturday 4/8/17 3:00 PM Forman  POSTPONED to 5/13 Away Litchfield CC
Wednesday 4/12/17 2:30 PM Winchendon  W 4-1 Home  Cold Spring CC
Wednesday 4/19/17 2:30 PM Rectory School/Bement Home  Cold Spring CC
Friday 4/21/17 2:30 PM Rectory School (and Fessenden) Away Connecticut National. Putnam
Monday 4/24/17 3:30 PM Masters Away Simsbury Farms, West Simsbury
Wednesday 4/26/17 3:30 PM Winchendon Away  Winchendon School
Wednesday 5/3/17 3:00 PM Eagle Hill Away Dunroamin CC
Monday 5/8/17 4:30 PM Masters Home  Cold Spring CC
Wednesday 5/10/17 3:00 PM Rectory Away Woodstock GC W 4-1-1
Saturday 5/13/17 2:00 PM Forman  (and Masters) Away Litchfield CC
Wednesday 5/17/17 2:30 PM Eagle Hill/Bement Home  Cold Spring CC
Saturday 5/20/17 3:00 PM Forman Home  Cold Spring CC