Coed Ultimate Frisbee

What began as an after school club by a group of talented students in 2009, the MacDuffie Ultimate team has turned into one for the more popular Varsity athletic options at MacDuffie. The Mustangs are able to field a full Varsity team and JV/Middle School team, and competes in games against local public and private schools, as well as attending larger tournaments throughout the spring.

Every spring the MacDuffie community looks forward to a favorite tradition – the annual MacDuffie Faculty vs. Ultimate Frisbee team game. Many recent graduates return to campus to participate in the MacDuffie Alumni vs. MacDuffie Varsity team on that same day.

Find out more about game results at the Coach’s Corner

 

Team Day Date Time Opponent Location Results
Coed Monday 4/2/18 4:00 PM Masters

Away

MOVED TO 4/23/18

 
Coed Wednesday 4/4/18 3:30 PM Bement Home
Coed Friday 4/6/17 4:30 PM Williston Away L  6-15
Girls Wednesday 4/11/18 3:30 PM Amherst JV Away L  5-12
Girls Friday 4/13/18 4:30 PM NMH JV Home W  15-0
Coed Friday 4/13/18 4:15 PM Deerfield Away L
Coed Wednesday 4/18/18 3:00 PM Forman Away W  15-13
Coed Thursday 4/19/18 4:00 PM NHS Away L  10-15
Coed Saturday 4/21/18 11:00 AM Marianapolis Away Tournament – 2nd Place.  Spirit Award Winners.
Coed Monday 4/23/18 4:30 PM PVPA Away W  11-10
Coed Tuesday 4/24/18 4:00 PM Amherst MS Away L
Coed Wednesday 4/25/18  4:00 PM Watkinson Away Postponed.  Storms.
Coed JV Wednesday 4/25/18  4:00 PM Watkinson Home Postponed.  Storms.
Coed JV Thursday 4/26/18 4:30 PM Amherst JV B Home W  15-7
Coed Thursday 4/26/18 4:30 PM PVCICS Away W  9-2
Coed Monday 4/30/18 3:45 PM Four Rivers JV Home
Coed Tuesday 5/1/18 4:15 PM Northampton Away
Coed V Wednesday 5/2/18 3:00 PM Eagle Hill Away
Coed V Thursday 5/3/18 4:30 PM Masters Away
Coed V Saturday 5/5/18 TBD Four Rivers Tournament Greenfield HS
Coed JV Saturday 5/5/18 TBD Four Rivers Tournament Greenfield HS
Girls Monday 5/7/18 4:00 PM Longmeadow JV Away at Russell Fields
Coed V Monday 5/7/18 4:30 PM Masters Home
Coed JV Wednesday 5/9/18 3:30 PM Bement Away
Coed JV Wednesday 5/9/18 3:30 PM Pioneer Valley Regional Away
Girls Thursday 5/10/18 4:00 PM Northampton JV Home
Girls Monday 5/14/18 5:00 PM HHNE Home CANCELLED
Coed JV Monday 5/14/18 4:15 PM Four Rivers MS Girls Away at Greenfield Community College
Girls Tuesday 5/15/18 5:00 PM HHNE Home
Coed JV Wednesday 5/16/18 1:45 PM Faculty Home
Coed V Wednesday 5/16/18 3:30 PM Alumni Home
Coed JV Thursday 5/17/18 4:30 PM PVPA JV Away
Coed Monday 5/21/18 4:00 PM Four Rivers Girls Home
Coed JV Tuesday 5/22/18 4:00 PM PVCICS Home
Coed JV Wednesday 5/23/18 4:45 PM PVPA Home