Girls’ Varsity Lacrosse

 

DSC_5162

The MacDuffie Girls’ Lacrosse team is a diverse group of players, many of whom have never played this sport prior to coming to MacDuffie. The team competes in Class D of the New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC), as well as in the smaller CISAC league, (Connecticut Independent Schools Athletic Conference).

Find out more about game results at the Coach’s Corner

Lacrosse Girls’ Varsity Schedule 2019

Day 2019 Time Opponent Location
Saturday 3/30/19 2:00 PM Pittsfield HS Home Scrimmage
Wednesday 4/3/19 3:00 PM Cushing Home
Saturday 4/6/19 2:00 PM St. Andrews Home SENE  W 17-1
Wednesday 4/10/19 4:00 PM Williams Home SENE  W  14-13
Monday 4/15/19 4:30 PM Hoosac Home PPD Weather
Wednesday 4/17/19 3:30 PM Bement Home T  11-11
Friday 4/19/19 4:45 PM WMA Home L  
Saturday 4/20/19 1:00 PM Worcester Academy Home PPD  to 5/6
Wednesday 5/1/19 4:00 PM Williams Away SENE  L  
Saturday 5/4/19 2:00 PM Masters Home Senior Day
Wednesday 5/8/19 3:30 PM St. Andrews Away SENE  W 21-10
Saturday 5/11/19 11:00 AM Miss Halls Away
Wednesday 5/15/19 TBD Williams Home SENE FINAL  L
Wednesday 5/22/19 3:15 PM Bement Away W

 

Schedule subject to change.  Please see MacDuffie Athletics page on the website for updates.