Girls’ Varsity Tennis

Tennis Girls

The MacDuffie Girls’ Tennis team is divided into two teams: a Varsity squad that competes within Class D of the New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC), and a JV developmental squad that spends training time working on basic skill development and learning about the game. Fitness and conditioning is stressed, as is good sportsmanship and having fun!

Find out about the game results at the Coach’s Corner

Team Day Date Time Opponent Location
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/4/18 3:45 PM SBS Home
Coed Varsity Friday 4/6/18 4:00 PM Eagle Hill

Away

MOVED TO 4/30

Coed Varsity Saturday 4/7/18 2:00 PM St. Andrews

Home

MOVED TO 5/17

Girls JV Wednesday 4/11/18 2:00 PM Commonwealth Home
Coed Varsity Wednesday 4/11/18 4:00 PM Williams Home
Girls Varsity Friday 4/13/18 4:00 PM Williston Away
Coed Varsity Wednesday 4/18/18 4:00 PM Rocky Hill Away
Girls Varsity Friday 4/20/18 4:30 PM Marianapolis Away
Coed Varsity Monday 4/23/18 3:30 PM Bement Home
Girls Varsity Wednesday 4/25/18 3:00 PM Miss Halls Away
Girls JV Wednesday 4/25/18 3:00 PM Forman

Away

CANCELLED

Coed Varsity Saturday 4/28/18 TBD Williams TBD
Coed Varsity Monday 4/30/18 4:00 PM Eagle Hill Away
Coed Varsity Saturday 5/4/18 4:00 PM Rocky Hill Home
Girls Varsity Saturday 5/5/18 2:00 PM Miss Halls Home
Girls Varsity Monday 5/7/18 4:45 PM Hamden Hall Away
Coed Varsity Wednesday 5/9/18 4:00 PM St. Andrews Home
Coed Varsity Thursday 5/10/18 4:00 PM Eagle Hill Home
Girls Varsity & JV Satiurday 5/12/18

1:00 PM (V)

3:00 PM (JV)

Stoneleigh-Burnham Away
Coed Varsity Thursday 5/17/18 5:00 PM St. Andrews Away
Girls Varsity Saturday 5/19/18 1:00 PM WMA Away
Coed JV Tuesday 5/22/18 3:30 PM Bement Home