Boys’ 3rds Basketball

The Boys’ 3rds Basketball program is comprised of primarily middle school and freshmen players.  Learning the fundamentals of the game preparing for competition at the high school level, and having fun is the ultimate goal of the boys 3rds program.  With fewer games, the boys will have the opportunity for more practice time to improve and prepare for competition at the next level all while creating friendships and learning opportunities through the sport of basketball.

2018-2019 Boys’ Thirds Basketball Schedule

The MacDuffie School

66 School Street, Granby MA 01033

413-255-0000

 

Day Date Time Opponent Location Notes
Wed 1/9/2019 5:30 PM Master’s Home
Sat 1/12/2019 3:30 PM WMA Home
Wed 1/16/2019 4:00 PM @ Marianapolis Away PPD
Fri 1/18/2019 5:00 PM @ Master’s Away
Sat 1/19/2019 3:00 PM Williston Home Rescheduled from 1:30 PM
Wed 1/23/2019 6:00 PM St. Thomas More Home
Fri 1/25/2019 3:45 PM @ Eaglebrook Away
Thu 1/31/2019 3:45 PM Eagle Hill Home
Mon 2/4/2019 4:30 PM @ Eagle Hill Away
Wed 2/6/2019 4:45 PM Bement Away @ Deerfield Academy
Sat 2/16/2019 2:00 PM @ Williston Away
Wed 2/20/2019 3:45 PM @ St. Thomas More Away
Sat 2/23/2019 12:30 PM Eaglebrook Home