Boys’ 3rds Basketball

The Boys’ 3rds Basketball program is comprised of 6 through 12 grade students.  Learning the fundamentals of the game and preparing for competition at the high school level, while having fun is the ultimate goal of the boys 3rds program.  With fewer games, the boys will have the opportunity for more practice time to improve and prepare for competition at the next level all while creating friendships and learning opportunities through the sport of basketball.

 

The MacDuffie School

66 School Street, Granby MA 01033

413-255-0000

2019-2020 Boys’ Thirds Basketball Schedule

Day End Date Start Time Opponents Location
Tuesday 12/4/19 TBD Melbourne, Australia MacDuffie School
Wednesday 1/15/20 17:30 Watkinson Away
Tuesday 1/21/20 15:30 Valleyview School Away
Saturday 1/25/20 13:30 Williston Away
Tuesday 1/28/20 17:00 St.Thomas More Away
Wednesday 2/5/20 14:30 Valleyview School MacDuffie School
Friday 2/7/20 16:00 Watkinson MacDuffie School
Saturday 2/8/20 15:30 Eaglebrook MacDuffie School
Wednesday 2/12/20 16:00 Bement Away
Saturday 2/15/20 12:00 St.Andrews Away
Wednesday 2/19/20 14:30 Hoosac Away
Wednesday 2/26/20 14:30 Forman School Away

Coaches:

Photo of Cody Anderson-Salo

Cody Anderson-Salo

Residential Assistant

BA, Oberlin College

Cody Anderson-Salo joined the MacDuffie staff in 2019 as a Residential Assistant after working as a teacher of Theatre and English at Cardigan Summer Session and before that as a substitute and after school teacher in New Hampshire. He graduated from Oberlin College in 2018 with a bachelor’s in history and theatre. He also captained the Ultimate Frisbee team and participated in an a cappella group while attending Oberlin.…