Boys’ Prep Basketball

The MacDuffie School athletics program seeks to develop students holistically, creating an environment that is in line with the MacDuffie C.I.R.C.L.E. Values. Members of the athletics program will share more than just a uniform; regardless of their skill level or experience MacDuffie student-athletes represent their team, school, community, and most importantly – themselves. The Boys Basketball program at MacDuffie focuses on the development of its’ players as student-athletes, global leaders, model citizens, and overall achievers. Additional aims of the program include making sure each player refers to and values the following seven principles of growth – unity, self-determination, collective work, responsibility, accountability, character, and good health.

For full game recaps please visit our Coach’s Corner.

MacDuffie School Boys’ Prep Basketball 2019-2020 Schedule:

Schedule to be announced.

Coaches:

Head Coach Aaron Patterson     apatterson@macduffie.org

Prep Basketball Fall Open Gym Schedule:

Day Date Time Event
Monday 9/9/2019
Tuesday 9/10/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Thursday 9/12/2019
Friday 9/13/2019 5:00 – 6:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 9/14/2019 9:00 – 11:00 AM Open Gym
Sunday 9/15/2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Open Gym
Monday 9/16/2019
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Wednesday 9/18/2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 9/19/2019
Friday 9/20/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 9/21/2019 9:00 – 11:00 AM Open Gym
Sunday 9/22/2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Open Gym
Monday 9/23/2019
Tuesday 9/24/2019 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Thursday 9/26/2019
Friday 9/27/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 9/28/2019
Sunday 9/29/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Monday 9/30/2019
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Wednesday 10/2/2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 10/3/2019
Friday 10/4/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 10/5/2019 9:00 – 11:00 AM Open Gym
Sunday 10/6/2019
Monday 10/7/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Wednesday 10/9/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 10/10/2019
Friday 10/11/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 10/12/2019
Sunday 10/13/2019
Monday 10/14/2019
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Wednesday 10/16/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 10/17/2019
Friday 10/18/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 10/19/2019 9:00 – 11:00 AM Open Gym
Sunday 10/20/2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Open Gym
Monday 10/21/2019
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Wednesday 10/23/2019 2:00 – 4:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 10/24/2019
Friday 10/25/2019
Saturday 10/26/2019
Sunday 10/27/2019
Monday 10/28/2019
Tuesday 10/29/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Wednesday 10/30/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 10/31/2019
Friday 11/1/2019 7:00 – 8:30 PM Open Gym
Saturday 11/2/2019 9:00 – 11:00 AM Open Gym
Sunday 11/3/2019 12:00 – 2:00 PM Open Gym
Monday 11/4/2019
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Wednesday 11/6/2019 4:00 – 6:00 PM Open Gym
Thursday 11/7/2019
Friday 11/8/2019
Saturday 11/9/2019 First Official Day of Practice