Girls’ JV Basketball

The MacDuffie JV Basketball program acts as a feeder to our stronger Varsity team. All student-athletes are given a chance to play, regardless of their previous playing experience, making this team a diverse, fun group. While this developmental team works to ready players for more competitive play in the future, practices focus on the fundamentals of the sport and skill development.

2018-2019 Girls’ Junior Varsity Basketball

The MacDuffie School

66 School Street, Granby MA 01033

413-255-0000

 

Day Date Time Opponent Location Notes
Wed 1/9/2019 4:00 PM @ Westover Away
Sat 1/12/2019 3:00 PM @ Miss Halls Away Rescheduled to 2/22
Wed 1/16/2019 3:00 PM Eagle Hill Home
Wed 1/23/2019 3:30 PM Bement Away @ Deerfield Academy
Sat 1/26/2019 11:00 AM @ Marianapolis Away
Wed 1/30/2019 6:00 PM Putnam Science Academy Home
Thur 1/31/2019 4:30 PM @ Eagle Hill Away
Sat 2/2/2019 2:00 PM Miss Halls Home
Wed 2/6/2019 3:15 PM @ SBS Away

Wed

Thu

Fri

2/13/2019

2/14/2019

2/15/2019

2:30 PM

4:30 PM

4:30 PM

Marianapolis

@ Master’s

@ Deerfield Academy

Home

Away

Away

Added Tournament
Wed 2/20/2019 4:00 PM @ WMA Away
Fri 2/22/2019 6:30 PM @ Miss Hall’s Away
Sat 2/23/2019 3:00 PM @ Putnam Science Acad. Away Cancelled