Girls’ Varsity Basketball

The Girls’ Varsity Basketball program at the MacDuffie School has been consistent over the past two seasons, but with an influx of new, young talent, this team looks to return to the top of the league. The Mustangs compete in Class D of the New England Prep School Athletic Council (NEPSAC) and the smaller SENE (South Eastern New England) league.

 

2018-2019 Girls’ Varsity Basketball Schedule

The MacDuffie School

66 School Street, Granby MA 01033

413-255-0000

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results/Notes
Fri 11/30/2018 4:15 PM Williams Home W 52-37
Sat 12/8/2018 2:00 PM Winchendon Home W 37-33
Wed 12/12/2018 4:30 PM @ Hamden Hall Away L 48-21
Sat 1/5/2019 1:00 PM @ PCD Away
Wed 1/9/2019 4:00 PM Westover Home
Fri 1/11/2019 4:00 PM Master’s Home
Wed 1/16/2019 3:30 PM @ Hoosac Away
Fri 1/18/2019 5:00 PM @ Williams Away
Tues 1/22/2019 5:00 PM @ Eagle Hill Away
Wed 1/23/2019 4:30 PM Rocky Hill Home
Sat 1/26/2019 3:00 PM @ Winchendon Away
Mon 1/28/2019 6:30 PM Miss Halls Home
Wed 1/30/2019 4:45 PM @ Dexter Southfield Away
Sat 2/2/2019 12:30 PM PCD Home
Mon 2/4/2019 4:45 PM @ Rocky Hill Away
Wed 2/6/2019 4:15 PM @ Watkinson Away
Fri 2/8/2019 4:00 PM Vermont Academy Home
Sat 2/9/2019 2:00 PM @ Redemption Away
Thurs 2/14/2019 4:00 PM Commonwealth Home
Sat 2/23/2019 4:30 PM @ Vermont Academy Away
Wed 2/27/2019 TBD NEPSAC QF TBD
Sat 3/2/2019 TBD NEPSAC SF TBD
Sun 3/3/2019 TBD NEPSAC Final TBD